Must Have: Spring Flats

The chilly 32 degrees in SC this morning made me pull out my booties again, and put the flats back in the closet. But I feel it…it’s just about that time, folks! I never put my jackets away until I’m totally sure, but it’s going to start warming up around here soon (knocking on wood). Spring and summer, I’m pretty much a “flats and loafers” girl, particularly at work since I don’t do sandals and my work is too casual for heels. So here are the pairs I am eying right now. And the best part…they’re all totally affordable!

spring flats

zara maccasin

Zara Navy Moccasins (ALSO IN RED!) Β  shop ruche flats

Shop Ruche Peep Toe Flatsnasty gal loafer

Matiko Spotted Crush Loaferh&m flats

H&M Loafersgap flats

Gap Printed Pointy Flats (they even have floral prints and polka dots!)aesemteric ballet flats

Zara Asymmetric Ballet Flatszara snakeskin

Zara Pointed Snakeskin Flats

2 thoughts on “Must Have: Spring Flats

Leave a Reply

