Pork, Rev & Map

prmHey guys! Some of you may or may not know, but my husband David is in an unofficial totally official band with his twin brother Matt and their brother from-another-mother, Mike.

Pork and Rev started playing music in the mean streets of Harlem when we all lived in NYC, and then we all headed southward, and that’s when good ol’ brother Matt (Map) joined in on the fun.They soon evolved into Pork, Rev & Map and I think myself and Jess (aka the “wives”) are their biggest fans. prm2Check them out today on Drawn Bellows for some new songs (AND VIDEO)!! Do this now!

Most of you may be thinking, “I’ve never heard them sing”, but if you were at our wedding at camp, you’ve heard a Pork and Rev original, “Pick Me A Pickle”, which was a song David wrote, ahem…about me. It’s really cute so make sure you listen to that one too.Β  Make sure that you check out their other tunes too over at Reverbnation.

LINK TO ALL THEIR SONGS HERE

Maybe Jess and I aren’t the only fans…Colonel Mustard seems pretty interested as well!mikemapCheck them out today and let me know whatcha think! I love them, but hey, I’m biased.

WANT EVEN MORE? “LIKE” THEM ON FACEBOOK HERE AND SEE SOME BEHIND THE SCENES PICS AND VIDEO!

Happy Friday, folks!

Leave a Reply

