Michael Singer Interview on Super Soul Sunday

I don’t always share things like this, but occasionally I feel like I can share something personal that has touched me for whatever reason. Who knows, maybe it’ll resonate with someone else too. I occasionally like the OWN channel, but when I saw this episode of Super Soul Sunday, I felt like I had an epiphany, or at least felt like Michael Singer was speaking to me. Maybe author Michael singer isn’t saying something we don’t already know, but I have watched this clip and talked about it enough in the past few weeks, so I thought I’d share it with you readers.

It’s always important to look at yourself and your life and your reactions and feelings to things that happen in your life, and for some reason, I really needed this when I heard it. So, anyways, here you all go. Watch more here or pick up his book The Untethered Soul, which I probably will! There’s also a summaryΒ here.

Hope everyone has a happy and safe Labor Day weekend! I have big plans and can’t wait for them to get started!

Leave a Reply

