Back to School: Dollar Bins

Don’t tell me you went back to school without hitting up the Target dollar bins? How can you walk into Target without scanning the dollar bins? I know, marketing folks. That’s the point. That’s why they’re right up front, right by the carts. You basically bump into them in order to get into the store. So alas, I always stop. And I usually buy something. Soap. Utensils. Bowls. School supplies even though I (hopefully) will never go back to school. It’s fun! Well, this week they had some super cute things that I thought I’d pass along. For anyone going back to school (middle, high, or college) these would be super cute accessories.

photo 3

 

One thought on “Back to School: Dollar Bins

Leave a Reply

