Vacation Fog

As with most vacations, you get home and feel foggy. Maybe it was because you drank mimosas like you were 21 and ate enough chips to sink a battleship. Or maybe because you spent all your time sitting on a boat and floating in the water instead of doing planks and crunches and running hundreds of marathons. But mostly I think it’s because you’re totally filled with the fun and love from the trip. My “love tank” as Vickie on Real Housewives calls it, is totally full. Anytime I get the chance to spend a weekend away with my closest girlfriends, I come home feeling foggy. Lack of sleep probably had something to do with it also.

IMG_5685 IMG_5688  IMG_5697 IMG_5702 IMG_5703 IMG_5715  IMG_5725 IMG_5756 IMG_5774 IMG_5775 IMG_5776 IMG_5777 IMG_5778 IMG_5783 IMG_57845 4 3 2 1 IMG_5799 IMG_5798 IMG_5797 IMG_5796 IMG_5795 IMG_5794

I just had the most amazing weekend with the most amazing friends and I feel really lucky. I’m so happy for Lauren and Harrison’s upcoming wedding, and this weekend was the perfect bachelorette getaway!

One thought on “Vacation Fog

Leave a Reply

