Going Green

Good morning! I thought I’d “go green” this week and share with my readers what I did on a rainy Sunday.

pinterest

Yeah, that’s right. Call me weird if you want.

For a more cohesive look, I changed all my “COVER PHOTOS” on Pinterest to a shade of green (if possible). If not, I tried to keep it neutral or earthy. This may not be noticeable to a normal person (ie someone who doesn’t spend massive amounts of time organizing their Pinterest boards and re-categorizing things they put in the wrong place), but it looks really pretty and cohesive to me. Hey-if I am going to organize all of my things in one place, it may as well be pretty, right? I mean, imagine if it were all pink or blue. Gorg.

Go check it out in full screen –and follow me while you’re at it!

IMG_0166 IMG_0167 IMG_0168 IMG_0169 IMG_0170

Got another post comin’ atcha later this afternoon! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

