Indy Hotel Notes

Wifi at my hotel sucks and once I arrive to the Convention Center, wifi costs a mere $79 per day! So I’m bound to my phone (and charger) most of the week. What does this mean for the blog?

Well…not a whole lot will change. I may try to continue to write short posts like these–email style posts–but that may be it until I get to the airport or home.

Btw, if a hotel offers FREE wifi and the signal is so low you have to blog via your phone, that hotel should not expect a lot of return customers.

20130418-080037.jpg
Note to self: Find Scott and befriend him so he’ll give me his wifi password.
Note to self part 2: get more coffee.

2 thoughts on “Indy Hotel Notes

Leave a Reply

