Real Housewives of Easter

Weird title. I’m weird like that.

I know. This is probably really overwhelming. WHY IS SHE POSTING TWICE? Doesn’t she have anything better to do?!?

Answer to that my friends, nope.

And they’re both super short so I’m writing two at once- while I watch The Real Housewives of Orange County make their glorious return to Bravo. Which if you remember, involves a lot of this.

and this.

and this.

sorry…I could do this for hours…I’ll stop. (all from here)

Who wants Easter Pics??!

We had a really full but fun weekend. We had some friends over for dinner Friday which was awesome (bonus for friends who bring their doggy Gump to entertain Colonel who should have been renamed “Hump” that night…if ya get what I’m saying). Hump and Gump. BFF’s. Since we were all dressed up on Sunday in our Easter duds, we figured we’d take some “family pics”, because well…that’s what you do, right?

cropped1

For those of you that follow me on Twitter…the yellow dress won (sorry Mom). Don’t worry, I’ll be keeping both (sorry David).

cropped3 Β cropped5 cropped6 cropped7 cropped8 cropped9Β Β cropped11

cropped12

Threw in some outtakes and selfies for fun. Hope everyone else had a nice holiday weekend!

4 thoughts on “Real Housewives of Easter

Leave a Reply

