Wham-Bam, Nightstand-Ma’am

Yes, I’m going to bug all of you just like I’m bugging my Facebook friends. If you’re interested, and you ARE, please vote for my nightstand in Emily Henderson’s nightstand styling contest. If you already voted, leave your house (and your IP address), and VOTE AGAIN!

If you read my blog around Christmas, you know that I entered a Mantle contest as well. I think styling is something that is super fun and somewhat like a math problem, but one that is awesome. I lay out everything I have and try 8 million things until I’m like YES. I kept this super “Clean and Green”, and just realistic like a nightstand would actually look, and how it actually does look right now. I have a place to set water at night, and I have space for my phone and iPad. Maybe I should have called it “realistic nightstand”. Oh well.

vote here

IMG_3890

vote here

Thanks!

(And a Happiest of Birthday’s to my MOSTEST-BESTEST FRIENDS of life! I LOVE YOU CAT AND DOT! CAN’T WAIT TO SEE YOU IN MAY!)

True love!

Wedding Fun!

This was probably 10-12 years ago…ew.

Freshman year of high school? Maybe? I can’t believe I’m sharing this.

Good times! Happy Friday!

7 thoughts on “Wham-Bam, Nightstand-Ma’am

  1. I love you so much, BEAN!!! Those old pics are amazing, especially Jessica in the Target one. Wow, we really didn’t have much to do on the weekends, did we? Love you best friend everrr. And, yes, now I shall vote. Except I don’t understand where you put your water glass at night? And where are the tissues? Man, I muhbe gettin’ old.

  2. Thanks for the shout out bean!!! I LOVE those pics. we were just so freaking cool all the time, wow. I love you!!

Leave a Reply

