PINTEREST CHALLENGE TIME

Did you miss it in the title?

I said, it’s….

winter-challenge

This is just a little “game” invented by Katie (fellow Georgian…what up!) at Bower Power, and Sherry over at YHL. It’s their challenge to all Pinners to stop pinning and start doing!! (Don’t really stop pinning on Pinterest…it’s too fun). But so many of us pin our little hearts out, and dream about all the cool things we could do, and then never do them. So now’s your chance. Do a craft, bake a cake, make a dress that you pinned on Pinterest and share it!

They’ve got some guest-hosts as well pictured here, and I’m totally gonna try to crash this party.

Megan: The Remodeled Life

Katie and Sherry, hosts 🙂 (Bower Power and Young House Love)

Michelle: Decor and the Dog (love the name by the way)

So right now I have a few ideas from my Pinterest Boards. The assignment is due next Wednesday, the 27th.

Here are my ideas so far (a few from my 2,614 pins).

organize painted drawers spray paint table cloth

Some are harder than others. Most involve painting/spray painting because it’s in my comfort zone (I’m a no-sew gal).

Thoughts? Ideas for me? David wants a hoodie-pillow, whatever the hell that is. Any other ideas that aren’t hoodie pillows?

2 thoughts on “PINTEREST CHALLENGE TIME

Leave a Reply

