Working From Home

For people out there who think that working from home always means, “really I’m home cleaning or packing for my vacation that I’m going to leave for early”…it can also be real work! Shocking! (For the record, we all know that it can also be the aforementioned). However, being that I work at such a fun place, sometimes the work can look like this.

DSC_0565

DSC_0568

I’m planning my presentation for our Staff Retreat to Edisto this weekend. Everyone has to do one, and I hate public speaking, so I plan to do mine a little differently. We’ll see how it turns out.

While working from home does involve real work, it doesn’t always involve work-appropriate clothes. (Thanks  Heather for the Bday PJs)

DSC_0570

But at least I’m not doing this like someone some-dog I know!
DSC_0567  

Happy Thursday Everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

