About a Month In

Just checking in on progress. Indicated below is a little doc I made so I could look at how much I’d done so far, and what was left. Bad idea, right? Not much in red below…but considering I am just over a month in, I am still on track and still at it, so that’s good. And I’m following the plan, which is so far, very manageable. ย Favorite parts so far: I am enjoying the Psalms…because they’re like songs and they read as such. (And many song lyrics coming from them–including mostย Camp Mikellย songs). If you’re friend of mine and reading this, can you believe this is the first time I’ve mentioned Camp Mikell? There I go again…maybe it needs its own post…

 

 

What else is going on? I went to bed early last night, did I miss anything big? No? Nothing major happened last night. Okay, then. Back to work ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

